Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent service(Original)Excelente servicio

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Im from Noah’s Ark Auto in Provo, i have all my vehicles serviced here and i will keep coming back because this guys are so professional, they know everything about car, they are very good Car-Doctors, I highly recommend here service anytime anything, this guys are awesome. It is important to get your vehicle serviced with professional mechanics, because down the way you are safe. Thank you Ken Garff Volkswagen. A++++++++++......

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2018
 

Our experience with Sergio was excellent. He helped us find the best deal based on our budget, and at the end everything was smoothly. Thanks Sergio!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2017
 

Great customer service definitely took the time to answer all my questions

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2017
 

Best low pressure buying experience I've EVER had and on top of that, it was the best deal I could find also!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2017
 

We got off to a bit of a rough start but in the in it was a great experience

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2017
 

I have been looking for a new car to get my wife for Christmas. The guys at Kengarff didn’t push me to get a car. I told them what I liked, they showed me my options and guided me to the right decision. It was definitely an easier experience than I’ve had in the past with other dealerships.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2017
 

Walked in to look at options for a new car. Wasn't sure about leases as I'd never done one, but Bryce was great in explaining the differences to me of purchasing new, used, and leasing so I could make a good decision. The whole process was easy and painless! Third vehicle I have purchased from Ken Garff.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Just finished buying a new car there today. I had a Passat in the past and took it to Ken Garff for servicing over the years. Usually they were pretty good, so I figured I'd buy something new from them. Bought a GTI sport from Bryce. He was very pleasant to work with. For the most part he was really up front and the prices he gave me were exactly what I ended paying once all was said and done. Can't say I've had that experience very often with other dealerships. I was out of there in a couple hours - not bad at all. Not going to comment on the car. I love it so far, but I haven't even had it for a full day.They are very upfront with their pricing, which I appreciated. You think that you might be getting a better deal from a different dealer but then they throw a ton of fees at you. With Ken Garff, I was almost surprised that when I tried to haggle a bit, the answer was just "nope, sorry. We don't do that". But in the end they didn't tack on a bunch of extra fees.To close the deal, they did throw in a few perks for me which was great. I appreciate feeling like I got a good deal (even though who knows if buying a car new is ever a good deal). Just wanted to try and be as objective as I could with this review. I'm fully aware that sometimes people just have a terrible experience with car salesmen. I've been there, believe me. But I just wanted to give credit this time when it was due.Lastly, I have a hard time with a lot of these reviews and feel like a lot of them must be fake. 1 star and everything was terrible? If your whole experience with the dealer was complete garbage why did you stay there? Get up and leave.And P.S., when you get a lemon that is usually the fault of the manufacturer, not the dealer. What determines a dealer's quality is how they handle bad cars, because it's going to happen.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Brady is a excellent salesman! Excellent vehicles! I'm a happy VW owner!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review