Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

I was looking for an SUV. Was sold on an Explorer, but was getting beat up by a dealer. Went driving through this dealer, on the way to another, and saw the VW Atlas. Was approached by a salesman, Caleb, and the rest is history. Great buying experience. They met my killer pre-qualification interest rate, and gave me a great price! Great SUV. TONS of space for all 3 rows, and it's loaded with features. Completely satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

I had been looking for my perfect car quite a while back but was unsuccessful. When I decided to pick up the search again, it was a frustrating process to find something within my budget. I decided to go to Ken Garff and try my luck. Cory Jeffs was an amazing salesman to work with! He was very real, honest, and he spoke with us as people, rather than someone whom he wanted to get a sale from. Allan Sumnall, the finance director, is an amazing person to work with as well. He was easy to work with and talk ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

I usually don’t leave reviews, but salesman Cory Jeffs provided the best car buying experience in my 20+ years of buying cars. He was the most attentive and service oriented car salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Historically, I’ve always driven Japanese makes, like Toyota, Honda, Lexus, and Inifiniti. But, I’m extremely happy with my VW Tiguan. Projected 5 year repair costs are exponentially less than the competition. If you’re in the market for a new or used car or SUV, go to Cory Jeffs at Ken Garff Volkswagen in Orem.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2019
 

Awesome service! My wife and I went in looking for a car and were immediately met by an enthusiastic and friendly salesman who sat us down and listened to our situation. They offered us drinks and a snack as we waited for their evaluation and they offered us a test drive as we were waiting, so that we'd have something to do. Cory was extremely friendly and helpful and we had an very positive experience 🙂

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Heading into the dealership I was weary due to past experience with sale representatives but I can say that I was given all the time in the world to ask questions, look around, explore options and not feel pressured to buy anything. They were VERY honest and upfront about any blemishes, no matter how small. They worked with my budget and made sure I was comfortable with pricing every step of the way. They valued every person who walked in. I highly recommend this place and these people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

I LOVED working with Chad Tone! He was able to get me into my dream car for now 😉 he’s very honest and super awesome i couldn’t recommend him enough! Everyone that i worked with was so helpful and so nice! I definitely recommend buying a car from them! Thank you again Chad, Brittany and Tyler and everyone else that helped me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

AMAZING experience working with Shelly to get my 2019 VW Jetta! She did everything in her power to make me feel comfortable, explained everything at such a good pace (wasn’t flooding my brain) & most certainly she helped me get into a newer, safer and more reliable vehicle! Big shout out to you guys & your team. Thank you SO MUCH for helping me out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Really great car buying experience. Fast and no back and forth like at other dealerships.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Ask for Cory Jeffs he was great to work with. Played no games.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review