Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Devon Corrington is helpful, professional and respectful. He listened to my needs and went out of the way to search for the exact car I wanted. I ultimately chose to wait a little while longer before I'm ready to look for and buy a Volkswagen. Devon was very understanding of my decision to wait and didn't try to pressure me into a purchase, and for that reason, I'll be back to shop with him when the time is right. Thanks Devon. Keep up the great work Ken Garff VW!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 7, 2019
 

I just wanted to post a review and give props to how I was treated at the Ken Garff VW in Orem. They seemed to very genuinely want to help me figure out what was best.   Also, before going down there I called so many other dealerships trying to get some general information and I was so insanely tired of the automative phone systems and being put on hold, so when I went to the Ken Garf VW website I decided to try out their "Online Chat".  It was awesome!  And the best part was that the people I talked to online were the same people that were down at the dealership in Orem.  My online conversation hadn't been outsourced to some other place.  So when I arrived at the dealership they all knew who I was beforehand because we had already been talking online.  That was a major plus! Special thanks to Sergio and Chad for helping me both online AND in person! Anyway, I haven't ended up buying anything yet but I still wanted to give the compliment to all of them down there that helped me.  Thanks.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

Chad Tone was awesomely! Great salesman without the pressure. Upfront and honest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

I just wanted to post a review and give kudos to how I was treated at the Ken Garf VW in Orem. I was really impressed with the way they approached me. They were attentive and thoughtful, but didn't come across as cheesy or pushy. They also didn't just say whatever they thought I wanted to hear. They seemed very genuine in wanting to help me figure out what was best and multiple came in to the conversations to see what they could do. A special thanks to Chad and Sergio. And as a side note, they absolutely made my daughter's day by letting her sit in the red convertible bug!I haven't ended up buying anything but I still wanted to give the compliment to all of them down there that helped me. Thanks.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019
 

I've been a customer for many years and always have a great experience. Call Bryce if you need a vehicle. He will treat you right. Service is always great as well. Thanks Sheri also for getting me all set with documents, license, etc.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019
 

Go see Cory he was extremely patient and willing to work on our schedule which was a breath of fresh air. We attempted to work with Strong and SouthTowne and they both over promise and under deliver on their online pricing.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019
 

Brittany our sales lady was amazing! She was so kind and so fun to talk with. She has no pressure sales. Sherry in finance was awesome! She got us where wanted to be. The ladies were professional and I would recommend anyone to them! Thank you ladies your the best!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever. Our 2 previous experiences elsewhere turned out to be quite miserable. Wish I had more money to go buy another vehicle, I loved it so much. Finally found “my dealership!”

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019
 

Bryce Cook, manager of leasing at Ken Garff Volkswagen of Orem was the most helpful, considerate, and knowledgeable salesman that one could ask for...He understood my stressful situation, took the reins, and had me in a beautiful car by the end of the day. I appreciate him so very much! Thanks to Bryce Cook and his team, Ken Garff Motors, and Volkswagen, I am one of the happiest customers around…

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review