Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2018
 

This is a review of their sales department, I hope their service department is just as good. Since I live in the Salt Lake valley this location wasn't my first choice, but neither of the two dealers closer to me seemed particularly interested in selling me a car! One refused to answer plainly relevant and important questions and just seemed to want to string me along, the other only seemed interested in selling me the cars on their lot instead of finding me the color I wanted. The salesman (Bryce Cook) at Ken Garff blew these guys away in the first five minutes of dealing with him. He efficiently answered my questions, and when he learned I wanted a color not available on his lot he quickly got to work finding me the right car somewhere else. When there were a few questions he couldn't answer he directed me to his finance director, and she quickly understood and answered my questions. I also spoke to Bryce's sales manager for a few minutes. Overall I'm very impressed with this dealership's professionalism, competence, and courtesy. The car I originally ordered didn't come with all-weather mats, but the one coming from the other dealer already had them, so we got those as a perk. Thanks!! (My only complaint about the process is that since the other two dealers weren't very interested in my business, I don't know that I got the most competitive price -- of course, that's not the fault of Ken Garff VW!)

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2018
 

We were looking for a used Dodge Journey that we had seen online. Our salesman, Anthony, was terrific. He wasn’t pushy at all but very helpful throughout the whole buying process. Very good experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

Service dept and sales dept were great to work with.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018
 

I am a retired new car dealer. I know honesty and dishonesty This dealership is run like a family and you become a family member when you hit the door. I drove 50 mikes away to buy from them. Johnny and Bradyvare simply the best.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 

I just wanted to take a minute and share my experience with Ken Garff Volkswagen in Orem. My wife and I have been wanting to purchase a convertible Beetle for quite some time. When we heard that 2018 would be VW's last year to build the Beetle we decided it was now or never. We used the internet to find the model and color we wanted and called. Our sales person was Pebbles Bishop. She answered the phone, she answered our questions and we were off to make the hour drive to Orem. Once the decision was made it was like 45 minutes and we were out the door. Pebbles was professional, knowledgeable on her products, kind and considerate, and made sure we were comfortable. She was even the one who cleaned the car and got it ready to deliver. I joked with her that she did everything from answering the phone to cleaning and delivering the car. I'm not sure if all of Ken Garff's employee's are as dedicated as Pebbles, but I would ask for her again and I know she would treat you as well as she treated my wife and I.PS: We love the convertible Beetle!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018
 

Not impressed with pricing and forcing buyer to finance to get the advertised price. Also, when asked to throw a key chain into the deal , I was denied. Really? A $10 (at best) key chain??

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 

Drove the car on Saturday and they LET MY WIFE AND I LEAVE THE DEALERSHIP WITHOUT FORCING US TO AGREE TO A DEAL IF THEY WERE ABLE TO MAKE THE NUMBERS RIGHT TONIGHT!! There was also no number running, crunching, or checking while we were there. Pebbles told us straight up what the price would be and Serg came in and told us what he could do for us too. Ultimately, we both got where we needed to be and got a great deal after other dealers told us it wasn't possible. They made it happen! Is it a coincidence that my favorite cereal is fruity pebbles and that my salesperson and new friend is named Pebbles? Probably. Is it a coincidence that when you plug something into a wall, it's called a Serg protector and that Serg protected me by not letting me go over budget? Not a coincidence anymore. Loved the experience! Truly will listen and help any way they can. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2018
 

Very nice person she was exceeding good at her job give her a raise very nice to buy from first-time buying a Volkswagen thank you

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2018
 

Out of all the vehicles I've bought in my life (I'm 61 years old) this purchase has been the best, smoothest, no haggle that I've experienced!! This is the 3rd car I've bought at Ken Garff VW and Bryce Cook is the BEST salesman ever!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review