Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Great experience with the service dept. great work. Very helpful would recommend my friends and family to use this dealership. Fair and honest and great to work with

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Korbin the service advisor is SUCH A FABULOUS HELP. Dennis is also amazing. Great customer service and fast service. You guys are all awesome. Highly recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I am new to the Volkswagen experience. With a 2004 GTI I had a check engine light come on. I had a 7am appointment that led to needing a timing belt and some odds and ends. From the service writer to the technician all the way to the service manager was an absolutely wonderful experience. Kept me very informed and updated. The text of a video of the issues with my car was a wonderful touch. The entire dealership had a wonderful feel and was very comfortable. I want to say thank you for the perfect customer service and making me ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Excellent buying experience with sales and support staff. Started the process while on vacation and texting the sales team. With a small deposit they held the two vehicles I was deciding between. They had everything ready for my return and after test driving both vehicles and making a decision I was out the door under 30 min

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable about their cars. Robbie was supper nice and answered all my questions about financing I would recommend for any one looking to buy a Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Good customer service friendly. Took exact time estimated and quote was very similar to price. I would definitely suggest this dealership to others who Own Vw’s.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

After having a horrible experience at VW Southtowne, we came to Ken Garff and spoke with Robbie & Josue. It was the best sales experience we’ve ever had. No games, no BS, just strictly business. Molly in finance made the process so quick and seamless. This is our first time buying a VW and they just won all of our future business. They were such a great team and I left feeling overly satisfied. The best part is that all of it was genuine. I left knowing I got a great deal because everything was laid out on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Great service, always on time and explain everything so I can understand.All of the staff have always been friendly. I love that the call for car service to bring you to your destination.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

This is the fifth time I've brought one of my VWs in for any service (oil changes included). This occasion required routine maintenance (oil change, factory recommended brake fluid replacement, and the factory recommended fuel system cleaning), as well as a warranty repair for a pair of sway bar links which wore out far too early (at 38K miles). The sway bar links were covered by warranty, thankfully. The service technicians were exceptionally thorough in verifying the state of my Atlas, including recommending—and not requiring—the recommended factory services, and confirming the worn sway bar links. I had ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Anthony our sales rep was wonderful. We felt like he cared about us and tried to get us what we wanted. We would recommend Anthony at Ken Graff VW over anyone else. Fanatics at what he does.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

I REALLY appreciated the no pressure atmosphere. If I want to buy a car I will buy it and I’ll be happier with it knowing I thought it through. This is my biggest pet peave with most car dealerships. Anthony was very patient, answered all my questions and everyone there was friendly, but gave me the space I needed to come to my own decision. I hate the whole car buying process , but these guys made it bearable. THANKS!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Chad and the dealership were excellent to work with. They had the car ready for me to see and it was easy to negotiate with them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Simply put, Brittany in the sales department was outstanding. Allen in the finance department could not have been more helpful. Best experience I have ever had. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

They went out if their way to help. DanIelle was great, she worked with the mechanic to let us know what was going on. Hope to buy my next car at Ken Garff VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

We needed to get our VW GTI serviced and were informed by Volkswagen that we needed to take it to a dealership. I was really nervous to bring our car in after reading some of the reviews and was really up front when we brought the car in. Danni reassured us right from the start that they would be able to get this taken care of. She was right! Danni was amazing and was such a joy to work with! She kept us informed about the repairs and time frames. One of our parts was going to have to be ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Friendly staff, got me in and out quickly. Updated me in every step of the process. Would recommend the dealership to friends and family. Great service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

I have been with Ken Garrf in Orem, Utah for many years and have always been satisfied with their service and friendly and accommodating staff. I have every intention in continuing with them when ever purchasing a car and having it serviced.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

Great to work with, fast friendly staff no run around everything was up front no hidden fees they were very honest and didn’t try to up sell unnecessary items will definitely buy from them again!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Walked in with the intention of "just looking" and shopping around. Loved how easy it was to look at different models and have a salesman walk me through the basics of the car without trying to push something on me that I didn't want or need. That was the third dealership I visited that day and was tired of feeling rushed or feeling like the salesman was pushing a trade-in at me because they wanted to move the used cars. The VW salesmen (multiple guys) took the time to explain the technology features to me and answered ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

I dealt with Carlos in the beginning who really helped me get the monthly payment I was looking for and Anthony didn’t try to push the sale at all. Allen was thorough with the financing and answered all my questions. They were professional and so great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Dennis worked with me on pricing when I was quoted wrong by someone else. I would absolutely recommend serving your VW here. Great experience overall.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

Wanted a very specific VW that they did not have on the lot. Told them what dealer did have it and they had it transferred over. Turns out that other dealer damaged the car and did a horrible repair. Ken Garff staff was very apologetic and offered to get me a new vehicle from somewhere else. Found one in another state and they paid the shipping fees which normally would have been my cost. Buying process was quick and I was happy with the staff both front and back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Honest, fast, and fair lease buying experience. By far a way better deal than the runaround we got at another dealership. They beat the price by $100+ per month. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

Brittany and Cory were both very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They helped to make this the most pleasant car - buying experience I've had to date. If you are in the market for a vehicle, give them a call!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

I had an excellent experience with Ken Garff VW in Orem, Utah. I just bought my new gti there. They were straightforward and easy to deal with (unlike other some other dealers). Caleb was great to work with. I got an excellent deal and there were no “games.”

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

Excellent help throughout the process and a huge help with financing. Friendly staff and fair pricing with no pressure. Good trade in value, as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Chad Tone our salesman was very helpful and patient and not pushy and annoying like most salespeople. Very professional. Job well done. Thanks so much Chad!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019

Go see Cory he was extremely patient and willing to work on our schedule which was a breath of fresh air. We attempted to work with Strong and SouthTowne and they both over promise and under deliver on their online pricing.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019

I've been a customer for many years and always have a great experience. Call Bryce if you need a vehicle. He will treat you right. Service is always great as well. Thanks Sheri also for getting me all set with documents, license, etc.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019

Brittany our sales lady was amazing! She was so kind and so fun to talk with. She has no pressure sales. Sherry in finance was awesome! She got us where wanted to be. The ladies were professional and I would recommend anyone to them! Thank you ladies your the best!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

Best car buying experience ever. Our 2 previous experiences elsewhere turned out to be quite miserable. Wish I had more money to go buy another vehicle, I loved it so much. Finally found “my dealership!”

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

Bryce Cook, manager of leasing at Ken Garff Volkswagen of Orem was the most helpful, considerate, and knowledgeable salesman that one could ask for...He understood my stressful situation, took the reins, and had me in a beautiful car by the end of the day. I appreciate him so very much! Thanks to Bryce Cook and his team, Ken Garff Motors, and Volkswagen, I am one of the happiest customers around…

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019

Brittany and Johnny were amazing to work with. They went the extra mile to help me accommodate exactly what I needed. Highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

Amazing car experience. They helped every step of the way and, got me in a car that fit what I needed. I was picky about what I wanted and they found the car that worked for me. Would highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019

I drove down from SLC because I was having a difficult experience with Dave Strong and I could not be happier I did!!! This was the most professional car buying experience I have ever had!! Classy and professional people that know how to treat people and truly value relationships as a way to gain referrals. I will recommend everyone I know to buy from a Ken Garff dealership from now on as well as myself buying everything I can from them. I have bought 8 cars in the last 4 years and have never experienced this level of respect and professionalism with ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019

I was in a roll-over accident in my favorite car I've ever owned: a 2003 TDI Jetta Wagon. I walked away without a scratch and legitimately went through the grieving process over that wonderful car. It just couldn't be adequately replaced. However, when we walked in and told Margy about what happened and that we wanted anothe TDI wagon, she said, "You mean like this one?" and turned her computer screen so we could see it. It was a 2014 Jetta TDI Sportwagon that they had ordered that day, and she happened to be looking at it to ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019

The buying process went as expected due to speaking with my rep a few weeks prior. However, it was never made clear to me that there was an official buyout date. Due to this l, my final buyout price exceeded my contract buyout price by $54 by being 10 days past the buyout date. Make sure to get that information from your rep prior to the end of your lease agreement.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019

Bryce was great. Knowledgeable, not pushy, place was well stocked with inventory. Felt like the pricing was fair. Lease deal was nice. Test drive a lot of cars.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2019

Worked with Chad. He was great. Not pushy, have me tons of information and let me decide what to do. I have worked with this dealership before and will continue going there.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2019

Class Act Service from the second we walked to the second we left with our car. Lena and Johnny are the best we have dealt with in years!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

Brittney was amazing helping us pick out our car! Thank you for all your advices! We will be back to see you in the future

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

I couldn’t be happier! I am someone that absolutely hates shopping for new cars. Ken Garth made it so easy and hasslefree I plan to buy all future cars from them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2019

Loved working with ken garff Volkswagen, they are very professional. There was little to no sale pressure. Our sales man chad was awsome, he was able to answere all our questions about the vehicles we looked at with out any doubt.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

Great price on my used car. Terrific service from Anthony and everyone else. And trust me, I didn’t make the process easy for them. No pressure from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2019

2nd car we bought from this dealership. 1st was used. This last one was new. Great eacperiwnce both times. Will go back in the future for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2019

This was the second dealership we went to because the first was not a good experience. Ken Garff took the time to explain our different options from paying cash to the different finance options. There were NO games over the details. They were very transparent and honest in their dealings. We bought 2 cars and had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019

Bryce C is amazing to deal with as a sales person. No nonsense and explained every question I had with detail. I am usually skeptical about dealerships, but this experience has won me over with this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

I am a first-time car buyer and have been interested in a VW Tiguan for the past several months. I’d been working with Bryce Cook for most of that time. I was open to buying a pre-owner Tiguan or leasing new. He worked with me on both, contacting me when used Tiguan meeting my specifications came in and providing lease quotes. Bryce was the epitome of no pressure! I felt absolutely comfortable taking all the time I needed and I never once felt pressured to make a decision. In the end, I was so glad I was able to ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2019

Our sales representative Devon was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about cars. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

I was very pleased with my sales associate Bryce Cook. He responded to my interest in the Subaru Forester very quickly, even sending me an email with a video review of the vehicle. I was purchasing from out of state so that was very helpful. My brother came to the car lot to drive the car and was treated well. Bryce answered all my questions thoroughly. I am excited to pick up my new used car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Our representative worked very well with us. I really enjoyed how our rep handled our questions and was willing to take the time with us. This was our first car buying experience, and it turned out great!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019

I got a good car and the sellers was a very nice lady and she answered all my questions. I recomend this company for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019

Had the pleasure of working with Chad. He made my car buying experience easily and painless. Answered all my questions and was not pressured at all. I would recommend everyone to go and buy a car here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2019

This is the second Tiguan my wife and I have purchased from this dealership. Both times the salesperson explained our options without any pressure ( which I dislike immensely ) to complete our purchase. We have always had our vehicle serviced at the Ken Garff dealership in Provo and will continue to do so as we feel like we have been consistently treated fairly. All employees are friendly and attentive.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

I’ve bought/leased several cars from Johnny and Sergio, both in management now and they still help with the whole process and make sure everything goes smoothly

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

Just purchased my leased Tiguan and had service done as well. I have received stellar service with every interaction from every staff member over the past 3 years. I travel from Salt Lake to Orem for the experience; it is unparalleled.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

These guys are awesome! Thanks so much for my new TDI. Everything was super easy. They were super helpful with questions I had about buying a used car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

Excellent salesman (Kai) answered every question, continued keeping me informed as to the delivery and made the purchase experience very pleasant! I would not hesitate to to purchase another car from them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Quick and easy process - had an excellent experience with Bryce and would recommend him to any prospective buyer. Transparent and accommodating. This will not be the last car that I buy from KG VW.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019

Chad is great. He helped me pick out the a car that I love. Ken Garff Volkswagen is a quality dealership and I will go back for my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019

I bought a used Passat . They were very friendly, services were great and gave me a great deal. I didn’t feel any pressure from them to buy a car. Chad is a great salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

Awesome experience working with Brittany! She was practically perfect in every way. She was knowledgeable and so helpful. Definitely deserves a raise! I would go there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2019

We went in to look at cars, but were concerned because they were a bit out of our price range. The saleswoman was great and showed us all the cars we wanted. We were very impressed and decided to look at financing. The whole process was smooth and comfortable. I almost expected them to stop playing nice at some point, but it wasn’t a show! They were just genuinely nice and wanted to find a meeting point were we could make something work. They did a great job explaining our options, and we were able to get things to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

Brittany was very friendly and extremely helpful. We really felt she had our best interest in mind during the whole process. We love our new car and would definitely buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

We had a great experience and Brittany was amazing to work with. I liked the no haggle pricing, it made it a lot more enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2018

We have bought our last 3 cars here. Likely won’t go anywhere other than here or a Ken Garff location. We drive to this location from an hour away because they are that much better than any other vw location in Utah.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2018

Dealership took care of most of the flaws on the body.. it was overall a good experience. This was the 3rd car we've bought from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

So helpful and kind! Was my first time buying a car and the process was made very easy and helpful! Big thanks, would definitely suggest alot of people to here now.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018

I had recently bought a Jetta from another dealership and unfortunately was in a crash and it was totalled. I had been working with multiple dealerships about getting a new car. And even though I live in Midvale I drove all the way down to Orem to buy my car because it was so easy and the price couldn't be beat. Thanks Anthony, you're the bomb

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018

Best buying experience in 30 years. My salesman Kai, was friendly and professional. I prequalified online, and made an appointment with Kai for the following afternoon. When I arrived at the dealership, the car was ready for me to test drive. On our return, all of my paperwork was ready for me to sign, and everything was in order. shortly after, my new car was driven up to the front door — detailed and with a full tank of gas. Thank you to all who helped at Ken Garff VW.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

I traded in my old car from a bad dealership and switched it over to a new one! I didnt have the best situation going in and Brady worked with me into getting a best situation/deal for me!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

I worked with Brittany and she did a great job helping us understand our options. We looked at a new lease, buying our existing lease, and just turning it back in and decided to buy it out.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

Devon made our buying experience so easy. He knew everything about the VW Atlas and was very knowledgeable about every feature from every different model.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Johnny and Brady were wonderful to work with, they went out of their way to get me the car I was looking for. This is a sweet 16 present for my daughter and they went extra mile to find specific car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Ken Garff Volkswagen is the absolute BEST. The sales and managerial staff are out of this world! They made buying out the lease on my easier than I ever could have imagined. Bryce Cook is an absolute gem! His attention to detail, as well as his kind and compassionate demeanor created an extremely supportive and safe environment in which to explore all of my options. This is the guy you want to buy your car from, hands down.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Brady was so helpful in finding different cars in my price range. He showed me several options without pressuring me into buying any of them, and was very open and clear about everything. I’m very happy with my purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

We had a great experience he was mostly honest with us except for when it came to the warranty he wanted more than I thought it should have been I had to go buy my own for half that I don't know why he did that I guess to make some money on me other than that he was a good salesman

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2018

Anthony was really great to work with. We didn’t make our decision right away and he was fine with us taking our time as we went through the process and helped to find something that would work with our budget and needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2018

Purchased a new Jetta and they were great to deal with. Very professional. Chad Tone is a great sales person. Great deal and so much easier to work with than some of the other dealers around.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

I had been looking for a Golf Alltrack for weeks, with no luck finding the right deal in my local area (Las Vegas). I finally found what looked like a good deal on Ken Garff’s website. After filling out one of those automatic inquiries, I promptly got a response from Margy. She was very forthright about everything with no pressure. I could tell it was very important to her that I had all of the facts and didn’t try to persuade me into anything, as she knew I was traveling several hours from Las Vegas. Honestly, the only ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

I’d heard about the Passat GT from Scott, one of the technicians at Ken Garff, and I came to see it for myself. I was introduced to Chad and we instantly had a good rapport; he’s a car guy too. My wife and I had a great experience with Chad and the Ken Garff staff in purchasing our new Passat. We highly recommend Chad and this dealer to those who are looking for great customer service and customer care.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

Huge thank you to Anthony! You rock! I knew exactly what I wanted and you pulled it off. We were able to come pick up exactly what I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018

Devon was so awesome in helping us find the car we love! They were so accommodating to our needs and wants and kept it all below our price range. This place exceeded our expectation!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2018

I was interested in a Jetta but came away with a new Passat but very happy with the outcome. Met with Brittany and we worked out an accord, delighted with the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2018

I took my time doing research across multiple dealerships and the staff at Ken Garff VW was super helpful and low pressure while I sorted it out. They seemed focused on getting me whatever info I needed to make the right choice for me. The buying process was fairly low pressure and they showed me the invoice on request. Didn’t move much on price, but the offer was basically at invoice plus was able to get some maintenance thrown in. They even helped us resign all the papers the next day when a personal situation changed. I had the ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2018

They made the new car buying experience very simple and quick. I would come here again when it’s time for a new car. 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018

Kai was great to work with and made the car buying experience easy. Direct answers and none of the typical gimmicks of going back and forth to the manager. Easy buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018

Bryce was very easy to work with and communicated everything very clearly and thouroughly from start to finish, i was happy with my overall experience from start to finish

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

Our sales man Brady was exceptional! From start to finish was a breeze and Brady made sure I was in the vehicle that I wanted. Nothing felt forced!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018

I was very surprised by how good of an experience it was to buy a used car. I didnt feel like it was all about the sale, I felt like it was genuinely about an honest and fair deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

I have purchased multiple cars from multiple dealers all over the US and haven’t had much of an easier experience than the one I had here. I had the pleasure of working with Brady. He was direct and detailed from the beginning to the end. He found the car I wanted and got it to me in a very timely manner. I appreciate Sherry K. As well who’s the finance manager. They’ve got a well oiled system and it revolves around making satisfying the customers needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

We were looking for a used Dodge Journey that we had seen online. Our salesman, Anthony, was terrific. He wasn’t pushy at all but very helpful throughout the whole buying process. Very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018

I am a retired new car dealer. I know honesty and dishonesty This dealership is run like a family and you become a family member when you hit the door. I drove 50 mikes away to buy from them. Johnny and Bradyvare simply the best.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2018

Very nice person she was exceeding good at her job give her a raise very nice to buy from first-time buying a Volkswagen thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2018

Out of all the vehicles I've bought in my life (I'm 61 years old) this purchase has been the best, smoothest, no haggle that I've experienced!! This is the 3rd car I've bought at Ken Garff VW and Bryce Cook is the BEST salesman ever!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2018

Fabulous service! When I went in, Brady talked with me about what I need in a car and what options were good for me-whether or not they had them in the dealership! I felt like they were really looking for my needs and not just trying to get a deal from me (although I did end up buying the perfect car!)

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018

Chad the salesman was very helpful in finding me a car that worked for me. Trading in my old lease and upgrading was a super simple process, and he walked me through all of the features of the vehicle. Very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018

Salesman Anthony Aguirre did his best to help me without being pushy or aggressive. I told him what I wanted and he showed me what I asked for the first time. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2018

Like I say, ask for Britany. She’s great to deal with. She’s able to explain things very well. The car was a decent deal too.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. My car salesman (Brady) was great. He wasn’t pushy at all. He made sure my questions were answered and that I was in the car that was right for me not his commission. I would definitely buy from him again.


Leave Us A Review