Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

The service shop was quick, efficient and a joy to work with! I knew my car was in good hands and they would get it fixed and back to me in no time at all! Ken Garff Volkswagen in Orem is the best place to get your Volkswagen serviced!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Brian is so friendly and on point. An easy drop off and pick up. My car was serviced quick. I love the atmosphere there!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I always appreciate the service provided at this location. Possibly the best service center I've chosen to assist me.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Professional service. Friendly treatment and smooth process

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

I cannot say enough good about Carlos Inglesias and how I was treated after buying my VW. He over and beyond to assist me with my issue. I am so grateful for his time and attention unmatched by any other experience I have had buying a car. I am a loyal customer forever now!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The experience was great they. Treated me and my wife like real people my sales person was very professional and courteous they didn't waste my time we would highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great service, best Vw dealership in Utah

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I called another VW location for them to tell me yes, they had room to complete my oil change. So I drove there only to be turned away (for the second time). So I called Ken Garff in Orem. They assured me they would get me in. When I arrived, they knew exactly who I was and said they would take care of me. They got my car back and finished in a timely manner. They were all kind, completed the oil change and gave me suggestions for the future and I was on my way. Loved my experience! Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Dennis is a professional. Always a positive attitude and great to work with. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Brian communicated effectively and thoroughly throughout the servicing process. The service team was able to properly diagnose and repair the issues at hand. They also apprised me of some tire issues and provided options. Thanks for your work.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

They called me by name as I walked in the g so door. Always so friendly and efficient. Never have to wait long. I look forward to having my car serviced because it’s so pleasant there❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Anthony and Colin make a great team! They were seamless and transparent with the whole process. I appreciate all the work the put in to help me get my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

When in for a noil change in this place had me In-N-Out in no time. Could not believe how fast they were.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

enjoyed the workers didn‘r feel like labor prices are fair, but diy is always going to be cheaper

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Gracie was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great customer service and love the text message updates on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

We ended up having to be at the service center longer than anticipated. They offered us a loaner vehicle and were very helpful with my kids too. I loved the kids room, it kept them entertained and contained while we were there.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Pleasure to deal with. Quick servie.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great and quick service

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Our service employee was so helpful in determining the appropriate services for our car and working with us on adjusting our service plans. The communication was top notch and we will always bring our car to this location for services as long as this is the standard of service that we receive! 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I had a positive experience with Ken Garff VW in Orem. The salesperson (Austin) was very attentive, and the entire process from trade evaluation to final purchase went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Always a great experience when I’m there

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I Love this location! They are honest and personable and efficient. Thanks all for your great work!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Just got a nice Toyota Camry thanks to Collin Harston for being patient with me and my wife and also making our trade in easy as can be.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I'm very happy with Ken Garff Volkswagen a highly recommended them this is twice in a row they have saved me by working on my car in a timely fashion.. They have provided me with the renal vehicle while my car was in the shop I'm very grateful to them... And I absolutely love my 2012 Volkswagen passat diesel... The service manager Roy went over and beyond to help me and facilitate my needs !!! 🙏😎

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Excellent fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Fast, friendly, and super nice when my kid spilled a drink. Helped clean it up. Definitely returning!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Service was fabulous and everything was checked over my car! they saved me so much money from just an oil change and finding a bigger issue!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Sarah at the service desk was so helpful, and so kind. Roy was also incredibly helpful and kind. Jake was the technician that worked on my car, he was amazing.. he came out and explained things to me so that I could understand, I can't even begin to explain how impressed I was with him. The entire staff at the service counter made my experience and my day GREAT ....😄

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Very informative and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Marc was awesome to work with and showed us an awesome car that we love.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Had my car repaired was quoted 1-3 days and would cost $1,400. Car was done 2 days later and only cost $1,200 and my service advisor Dennis kept me updated the entire time.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

These guys are the Best!! Always willing to help and ALWAYS have my best interests at heart. A forever customer!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Carlos and Chris were amazing! We have bought 8 cars from Ken Garff and Carlos! Never will go to anyone else! Mollie was also very kind and helpful great lady! Roy in the service department was also incredible! Great experience 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Our experience was awesome. They got us in quick and resolved our atlas problems. Huge shout out to Dennis our service advisor. He was super nice and helpful. Didn’t beat around the bush and was straightforward with everything. Thanks for the awesome services.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Dennis was excellent to work with. Thank you Dennis.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Preston was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure I had a positive service experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I have not had a bad experience with them yet and I have been going to them for over a year. They are so helpful and kind and most important lt they are honest. They have not tried to sell things to me that I don't need. They are very quick to get my car pulled into the shop and to get working on it. Sarah helped me get my car checked into the shop and came and found me when my car was done. Sarah was very helpful and had answers to all my questions. I have test ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

First time for service at Ken Garff’s. Such good service. Didn’t have to wait long and I was very impressed with everyone who I came in contact with.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Friendly salesman, not high pressure. All around good experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Thanks for correcting the leaking gasket after my most recent oil change.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Dennis was great to work with and made sure we were taken care of. Always appreciate working with Ken Garff and Dennis! Thanks again for all your help.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

The customer service provided was outstanding, and the video of the work done was out of this world. The delays due to short staffing have been frustrating, but the service did make up for it.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

The young woman at the front desk, Sarah Florreich, was a kind, happy soul. She happily greeted me and took take of me immediately, including answering all questions. When I first made the appointment for recall visit, the person on that phone call told me it probably would take all day. When I asked Sarah how long it was going to take, she said about 1.5 hours or less. For that reason, I decided to stay, have some pop corn, work on some things, and drink Powerade. It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Preston took care of everything very quick and easy

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

They did great work and everything runs a lot better. The only issue I have is the check engine light is on now.. not sure why?

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Got us right in. Always friendly and willing to Help out.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Dennis our service advisor was one of the nicest people I've met and took his time to help us figure out payment and worked with us unlike many other people would have. He made our experience great!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Everything went well other then the dealership seemed too busy and a little bothered and I had to wait 15 minutes to be greeted even though I had an appointment for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Fast customer service, and everyone was nice.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, they got me right in, let me know the process and what to expect from my appointment. I will be using Ken Garff Volkswagon for all my service needs from now on!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

This was truly no pressure no hassle enjoyable experience purchasing a new Volkswagen from Ken Garff in Orem

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

The sales process was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Had a oil change and inspection done. Did great! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Austin Mahony did a fantastic job! Austin was knowledgeable, timely and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Austin!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great service! it would be great if they could provide videos that show the work they performed on my car like they used to do

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Preston was an excellent service advisor. He went above and beyond to help me and make sure things were taken care of. If I was just rating this based on him, it would be 5 stars. I rated 4 stars because scheduling an appointment online wasn't the best- you could only pick one thing and at first it was difficult to see all the options. I never was able to speak with someone on the phone- always busy. The day of the appointment I called to say I would be a few minutes late. I went from 12th in the queue ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I was extremely impressed withe the service that Preston in the service department provided. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I have never had my car serviced at Kenn Garff before and needed to have a diagnostic done on the engine and an oil change. While there he let me know about a recall for my car and was able to get it taken care of during the time that they had it to run the diagnostic.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Service was great! Their phone system can be a little annoying. You get passed around for 20 minutes before speaking to someone who can help but other than that I can’t complain!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Fast service and scheduling online was a breeze.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I always enjoy my interactions with Dennis, service has always been good on my car as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

This place was awesome. Got me in the same day I called. Fixed something on my car that was under warranty that was leaking that wasn’t even the problem I brought it in for!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Korbin was fantastic. made the entire process quick and efficient 5/5

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

About 2 weeks ago, my mom crashed her car on the freeway and we needed a replacement vehicle stat. After a few test drives around town we came across who is easily THE best car salesperson you'll ever encounter: Cory Jeffs. This man went above and beyond REPEATEDLY to answer all of our questions, help us make a final decision, prep the car and paperwork to save us time, and even help my mom understand and fully utilize her new Jetta by walking her through all of the features and helping her understand them after purchase. Anthony from finance was ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Grace us absolutely amazing!! Best service 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Hands down the best service department I have ever experienced. They helped me get my car done fast a Lyft when I was stranded and my car runs better than ever thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The service center employees were professional, kind and even though they were swamped with other customers, they still took time to make me feel like I was a top priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

This dealership got my car into get fixed in a very timely manner - in the hot summer they where going to recharge my ac. Then they found a Freon or coolant leak and had to change the compressor which they had in stock

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review